Ahead of the Much Anticipated Maiden Edition of the Aisha Buhari Cup, the fixtures have been released as well as Match Venues.

Just before going through the fixtures, checkout our last article on all the things you need to know about the Aisha Buhari Cup and how to watch the matches live. 

The Aisha Buhari Cup Kicks off on the 13th of September with six Nations which are Nigeria, Morrocco, Mali, Ghana, Cameroun and South Africa.

Nigeria, Morrocco and Mali have been drawn in group A while Cameroun, Ghana and South Africa occupies Group B. 


The First game would be played between Host Nation, Nigeria and Morocco at the Mobolaji Stadium in Onikan, Lagos by 4pm on the 13th of September. Fans would be allowed into the stadium while viewers at home can also catch the game live. Checkout how. 

On that same day, Cameroun takes on Ghana. 

There are a Total of 10 Matches to be played, checkout other Fixtures below